We make founders strong..

You want to realize your idea and start your business?

You have already founded a company and now want to take off?

Are you looking for an office for your company?

Then you have come to the right place.

In cooperation with the Stadtsiedlung and the city of Heilbronn, people interested in starting a business, founders of new businesses and young companies receive free orientation advice in the rooms of the venture forum neckar.
The venture forum neckar acts as a central contact point and pilot through the jungle of subsidies in close coordination with the municipal department of business development and the Stadtsiedlung Heilbronn.

If necessary, the venture forum neckar also mediates the contact to the municipal business development department as the central contact for companies and investors as well as to the Stadtsiedlung as the owner of the innovation factory. The focus of support is primarily on start-ups from the technology and creative industries as well as innovative business ideas from other sectors. The venture forum neckar works together with many network partners.

Downloads.

  • Business plan DE | EN

  • Financial planning

Contact.

If you are interested or have any further questions, please feel free to contact us directly:

venture forum neckar e. V.
Bildungscampus 3
74076 Heilbronn

  • +49 (0) 7131-7669-112

  • +49 (0) 7131-7669-119

  • info@vf-n.de

Inquiry

Appointment

Personal advice

Procedure

Inquiry

Wir machen Gründer stark.

Sie möchten Ihre Idee verwirklichen und Ihr Unternehmen gründen?

Sie haben bereits ein Unternehmen gegründet und wollen jetzt durchstarten?

Sie suchen ein Büro für Ihr Unternehmen?

Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig.

In Kooperation mit der Stadtsiedlung und Stadt Heilbronn erhalten Gründungsinteressierte, Existenzgründerinnen und Existenzgründer sowie junge Unternehmen in den Räumen des venture forum neckar eine kostenlose Orientierungsberatung.
Als zentrale Anlaufstelle und Lotse durch den Förderdschungel fungiert hierbei in enger Abstimmung mit der städtischen Stabsstelle Wirtschaftsförderung und der Stadtsiedlung Heilbronn das venture forum neckar.

Das venture forum neckar vermittelt im Bedarfsfall auch den Kontakt zur städtischen Wirtschaftsförderung als zentralem Ansprechpartner für Unternehmen und Investoren sowie zur Stadtsiedlung als Eigentümerin der Innovationsfabrik. Im Fokus der Betreuung stehen vor allem Gründungen aus den Bereichen Technologie und Kreativwirtschaft sowie innovative Geschäftsideen aus anderen Branchen. Das venture forum neckar arbeitet dabei mit vielen Netzwerkpartnern zusammen.

Downloads.

  • Businessplan DE | EN

  • Finanzplanung DE

Kontakt.

Bei Interesse oder für weitere Fragen, können Sie sich gerne direkt an uns wenden:

venture forum neckar e. V.
Bildungscampus 3
74076 Heilbronn

  • +49 (0) 7131-7669-112

  • +49 (0) 7131-7669-119

  • info@vf-n.de

Anfrage

Terminvereinbarung

Persönliche Beratung

Ablauf

Anfrage